Lets WIN by VOTING!!!!

Written by on 20/12/2018


Zibonele FM and Its presenters work hard every year to make sure it produces the best quality programs and the station acts at insuring that the presenters are highly informed, entertaining, and well dedicated for our listeners.

After a short period of time the station has held its own awards ceremony, NCRW announced that Zibonele FM has been nominated for the “Listeners’Choice station of the year “category, to vote for the station to take home the award:

Sms “Choice15” to 45844

Our Presenters who are always hard at work to make sure they fire up the airwaves are also nominated in the NCRW awards, One being Fundi Ntshwanti who leads the Pack of the Afternoon Drive Show called Isiphithi- Phithi has been nominated for “Best Afternoon Drive” category. Please vote for this fierce, outspoken Queen of the airwaves by voting

Sms “afternoon3” to 45844

Sivuyile Wayi who does an informative Talk show and short of nothing when it comes to our traditions and culture not to mention winning the best Innovative Presenter at the Zibonele FM awards in 2018 has made us proud in also being nominated in the “Best Male Presenter” and “Best Religion” for the NCRW awards, to vote

SMS ” Religion1″ to 45844

& “Male6” to 45844

Our last rising star who made us proud to be nominated is Lindikhaya Qunta, he daily reminds us that as a young person you can definitely make religion a part of a young persons active life with his outstanding well thought out shows. please vote for this groundbreaking Presenter by voting for him on his category of “Religion2”

SMS “Religion2” to 45844


Let’s stay winning together ..VOTE! VOTE! VOTE!

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Zibonele FM

Zibonele FM

Current track

%d bloggers like this: